Current Artists

Artists who are participating are listed below. Artists will be added as they register for the tour.

By Location

#1  Lama #1

Monique Belitz - Works on Paper

Trilogy (Three Artists, Furniture, Beading, Painting)

#2 Cosas Hermosas

Evelyn Coggings - Refurbished Furniture


#3 ArtQuesta

Roger Harrington - Paintings & Jewelry

Sandra Harrington - Pottery

Betty Richter-Painting

Torre Strong - Leather Work


#4 La Sala Studio

Movement Sessions


#5 Julienne Hadfield Studio 



#6 Questa Stained Glass Studio

Car Quest Building


#7 Rael's Market

Cynthia RaelVigil- Quilting/Crafts

Elizabeth Huddle - Embroidered Quilting

Clarence La Come - Folk Carving

Ruth Archuleta - Quilting

Marcos Herrera- Carving

Michael Rael- Carving

Delores Tafoya - Carved Paintings

Armando Vigil - Woodworker

#8 Center Hub - Get Maps and Information on each stop


#9 OCHO Art Space

Barrie Andrews - Printmaking/Fused Glass

Min Jay - Painting


#10 Jay’s Unique Thrift Store

Mat Hipster-WoodWorking

William Scott - Cigar Box Guitars


#11 St Anthony's Church


#12 Andy Jaramillo Studio

Burl Bowls and Modern Artifacts


#13 Mike and Peggy's

Mike Ridder - Pottery

Peggy Trigg - Landscapes & Abstract Paintings

Diane DeFremery-Mixed Media


#14 Questa Youth Center

Robin Cunningham-Candles

Mary Miller - Paintings

Questa Quilters Guild

Beverly Pollack-Silver - Textiles

Boneta Currey-Brown - Painting-

Judy Burch - Painting


#15 Oasis of Lorian

Betsy Irwin - Painted Gourds

Audrey Kunkel- Jewelry

Maria Mikhailas-Painting

Cami Thompson-Painting


#16 Ute Air

Lynnette Haozous- Muralist

Jill Kamas- Ink on Canvas

Madeline Miller- Drawing

Kathy Morsell-Pottery

Betsy Peirce - Printmaking

Mose Rainault - Furniture

Claire Cote- Mixed Media

Questa Studio Arts Tour is a project of the Questa Creative Council.

This site and all artworks are copyrighted and are the property of Questa Studio Arts Tour.

Thank You to Our Sponsors:

“This project is supported in part by New Mexico Arts, a division of the Department of Cultural Affairs, and by the National Endowment for the Arts.”